Free Netherlands Public Holidays 2020 Calendar

Netherlands Public Holidays 2020: the Netherlands is a beautiful country which is situated in northwestern Europe and is such a famous country for its natural habitats and windmills. Here we provide you with the Public Holidays 2020 and also the information associated with them.

Netherlands Public Holidays 2020

PDF

Here are the Printable 2020 Calendar Templates and these are editable calendars so apart from these public holidays, you will also be able to include your important dates, days and events on these templates and it will work as a reminder for you.

Public Holidays in the Netherlands 2020

Public Holidays in the Netherlands 2020

PDF

The Netherlands is a country full of festivals and some of them are going to discuss them. Below is the listing of all the holidays.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year’s Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
12 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
27 Apr Mon King’s Day
5 May Tue Liberation Day
21 May Thu Ascension Day
31 May Sun Whit Sunday
1 Jun Mon Whit Monday
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat 2nd Day of Christmas

Netherlands Public Holidays 2020

Netherlands Public Holidays 2020

PDF

The most important events in the Christians are the three which are Good Friday which is on the 10th of April, Easter Day which is on the 12th of April and the last but not the least is Christmas, which be all know comes on the 25th of December. These three events held a very specific place in the Christian religion.

Netherlands 2020 Calendar

PDF

Other than these holidays, there are several other holidays which are all of them are official public and bank holidays and on which schools and colleges are closed. If you are going to visit the country then knowing all the holidays and observances of the country will help you to increase your experience of your trip and also if you are going on a business trip then this holiday list is the most important thing for you at that moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *